New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm awesome?

Female (31) looking for Male Ari, Indiana, United States

My name is Kaitlin. I am a strong independent woman. Just so you know I only date guys up to the age of 21-27 not into boys or real older men. I am kind. I am an intent listener. If you need someone to talk to I am that person. I listen and give advice to all of my friends. Without those friends I am nothing. I love all of my friends and am so grateful to have such amazing friends. I am a goofy person when I want to be. I never take life too seriously if you do it'll come crashing down all around you. I enjoy life. I enjoy love. I enjoy everything.
Music is my thing. I love music. It is my release. My largest love in life. I speak peace through my music. Through every song there will be a message loud and plain as day in front of you.
I love myself but not to the extent to call me conceited. It is a good thing to love yourself. The more you love yourself the more love you have to give to your friends, family and lover.
I am complicated but what person isn't?
I love cars only muscle, trucks only with a lift kit on it
I love hiking, I love drinking beer with my friends, I love getting into trouble but not gettin caught hahahaha jk (but seriously), I love me some football PACKERS!!!!! WOOOO GO GREEN BAY BABY!!!!! GREEN AND GOLD BABY!!. It don't matter if my team loses they are still my team! There is alot I love but I don't think I can put it all on here hahaha
I have had alot of ups and downs in life but that is just the road of life and the way it is. Ya'll just gotta know how to ride it.
I am happy in life.
I have an amazing family as well all of them are amazing people.
If you want to know more just ask


ummm i dont do dates sorry :/ But I do have preferences in men lol. Very much like every woman lol

AND Preference means cute, smart, preferably musician (guitarist preferably haha), has to have some sense of nature/art/music.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI don't I just loveeeee riding
I rideWhenever I can
I rideNo limits
HelmetSometimes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleServer/Bartender/Musician/Artist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsTosh.O, Happy Thoughts, Futurama, Family Guy, American Dad, King of the Hill, etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesBoondock Saints, Hot Tub Time Machine, Pineapple Express, etc
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsFlogging Molly, Dropkick Murphies, Whitechapel, As I Lay Dying, Haste the Day, Janis Joplin, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Dylan, Bob Marley & the Wailers, Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers, etc
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography
Favorite booksLove Janis, Tarantula, etc
Idea of fundrinking, smoking, hanging out with friends, etc
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Computers, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryThe strike out :D

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNOT SURE! I go with the flow I do me for myself no one else

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerFunny, good looks, nice, smart, laid back, preferably musician(not orchestra or "band") and/or skater
On the first dateI don't do dates I go with the flow lol. I hang out and chill get to know people. I am a very people oriented person

Sports

Enjoys watchingFootball
Favorite teamGO PACKERS!!!!!!!!!!!! Wo0t wo0t!