New here? Sign Up Have an account?

sk8tr grl

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCharge Nurse

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsbuilt to shred, bubbas world, keeping up w the kardashians, khloe and lamar,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesgone in 60 seconds, italian job, all fast n furious, the last song, all of the step up movies, all of the bring it on movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop
Favorite artistsjason aldean, britney spears, crossfade, nelly, linkin park, sublime, lmfao,buckcherry
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funskating, car shows, partying, fishing, riding my motorcycle
HobbiesSports, Music, Dancing, Family, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Extreme sports, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryto wheelie on my streetbike.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnermust have tattoos and piercings, a fun person not uptight, good loookin and smart with a nice car/ truck and possibly a bike...
On the first dateanything fun!!