New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hit me up on y.a.h.o.o. at franky3579

My names Franky I'm 21 from Edison,NJ if you'd like to get to know me better you can chat with me on y.a.h.o.o. at franky3579.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

Bikes I ownI own a bicycle wish I owned a Campagna V13R/Trex, KTM Xbow, Ariel Atom. Can am Spyder RS/RT or Caterham.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyTransportation
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitlePickup/Delivery & Assembly

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSouth Park, Jersey Shore, any shows to do with Bam Margeras/ Rob Dyrdek, Nitro Circus, Victorious, Icarlly, and cartoons.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHangover 1 & 2, all Harry Potter, Lord of the rings, Leprechan, Chucky, Ghoulies, & Troll.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsAgonoize, Apoptygma Berzerk, Assemblage 23, Bassnectar, Basshunter, Blood on the Dancefloor, etc.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Dark Is Rising, Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr, and magazines/comics.
Idea of funhanging out, swimming in pool, parties, clubs, & friends staying overnight.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Cars, Playing cards, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trylearn to surf, wakeboard, and skateboard.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeSave animals after i'm out of college. Buy a neoclassical villa with old muscle & luxury cars.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI'm looking for a loving girl which could teach me how to do new things like skateboarding, and is open to trying things with me like surfing/wakeboarding.
On the first dateHang at the mall, go swimming in my pool, play some videogames/boardgames & stuff, order takeout, relax and watch tv together, let her stay for the night/do her the way she likes to be done, have breakfast with her, give her the option to stay for lunch/dinner if not drive her home/let her drive home, and give her a big kiss/with cell # before she leave my house or for her house.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Motorcycle Racing, Skating, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamManchester United, AC Milan, & Yankees