New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Agro Street skater ... try and keep up

Female (43) looking for Male Sacramento, United States

If I like you Ill tell ya

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Choppers, Customs
I rideJust around town
HelmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureButt
Body ArtBranded, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Job TitleStagehand , cable goddess, load queen ..

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsGangland, Outlaw empires, CSI,LAw n Order, Locked Up
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite artistsSlayer, KISS, Caracass, Hypocrisy, Duran Duran , Suicidal Tendenices, Testament, Nuclear Assualt..very musically open minded
Reading selectionBiography, Horror
Favorite booksInto the Heart of Darkness
Idea of funRiding a motocycle to go skateboarding
HobbiesExercising, Music, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLong distance run trying different restaurants and skateparks even if they are out of my experience range

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOther
Goal in lifeto live life how I want

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerMean mofos with a good heart but can break your neck...I like amn who ride n skates or lives lie as he please without answering to others...i do not like mams boys, entitlement, rockstars or superegos...I am pretty picky

Sports

Enjoys playingSkateboarding