New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Don't judge what you don't know

Female (36) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

A thrill seeker

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleManager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsHouse
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAmerican Gangster, A Few Good Men
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsStaind, Saosin, My Chemical Romance, The Used, Bullet for My Valentine, Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Buffalo Springfield, The Chambers Brothers, Norman Greenbaum, Donovan, Marshall Tucker Band, Bob Marley, Miles Davis...
Reading selectionHistory
Favorite booksThe Rain Maker
Idea of funSkateboarding or anything with thrills:)
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Games, Theater, Playing cards, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo become a doctor

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is open and honest and isn't afraid to be themselves.
On the first dateJump on a plane, fly to Australia and learn how to surf.

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (American), Paintball, Skateboarding, Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingFootball (American), Skating, Winter Sports
Favorite teamThe Cardinals